Skip to content
November 28, 2008 / stephaniehanart

Holiday Promotion in Effect!

Whew, it took a while, but I finally got my cafepress and imagekind stores updated and I just sent out the mass email with the news:

For every $50 you spend at my Cafepress (http://www.cafepress.com/shw_arts) or Imagekind (http://StephHanWindham.imagekind.com) stores, your name will be entered in a drawing to win an original painting! Please visit my website for more info: http://www.steph-han.com. I’ve added a bunch of new images to both stores, so if you’ve never been or it’s been a while since you’ve visited, check them out.

Also, a selection of my paintings are on display at Studio City Pilates in Porter Ranch. It’s a lovely new pilates studio and my paintings look beautiful there. They’re offering a week of free classes as well as other deals all next week (12/1 – 12/7) to promote the new studio, so if you’re in the area you might want to take advantage of that. The information for the studio is as follows:

Pilates Studio City – Porter Ranch
11219 Tampa Ave, Northridge, CA 91326
818-360-9706
www.PilatesStudioCity.com

Leave a Reply

