Skip to content
July 20, 2010 / stephaniehanart

Social Media Madness

Kind of hard to get away from these days, so I’ve decided to create a Facebook fan page for my art as well as a Twitter profile. I used my experience creating fan pages for my graphic design clients and I’m pleased with the results! It’s nice to know how to make a nice custom landing tab for your Facebook page and it’s not that hard if you know a little photoshop and HTML. I found these resources to help me:

Now the challenge is to keep putting up fresh content! Kind of like this blog, oy vey. But I really do enjoy keeping up with friends on FB and Twitter so this seems like a natural and not too hard extension of that.
One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Virginia / Jul 21 2010 9:34 pm

    Nice page on Facebook! So are responsible for the JDA page? I'm also planning to customize a page Alan and I created for Fine Swiss Wine, so your links will be added to my resources. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

